Contact Us

Our Location
Stirling Street Store
230 Stirling Street Perth,
Western Australia 6000
Tel: +61 8 9328 4405

MurrayStreet Store
2/324 Murray Street Perth,
Western Australia 6000
Tel: +61 8 9225 5966

Enquiries
Tel: 1300 790 230

Hours
Stirling Street Store
Monday - Friday - 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday - 10am - 1pm

Murray Street Store
Monday - Thursday 9:30am - 6pm
Friday - 9:30am - 9pm
Saturday - 9am - 5pm
Sunday - 11am - 5pm

General Email Contacts
Sales Enquiries: sales@cameraelectronic.com.au
Rental Enquiries: rentals@cameraelectronic.com.au
Repair Enquiries: repairs@cameraelectronic.com.au
Corporate Enquires: (Government / Education / Corporate): corporate@cameraelectronic.com.au
Trade-In & Sell Enquiries: trade-in@cameraelectronic.com.au
Events Enquiries: events@cameraelectronic.com.au
Workshop / SHOOT Enquiries: info@shootworkshops.com.au
Warehouse Enquiries: warehouse@cameraelectronic.com.au
Logistics Enquiries: logistics@cameraelectronic.com.au
Marketing Enquiries: marketing@cameraelectronic.com.au
Account Enquiries: accounts@cameraelectronic.com.au
Website Faults / Errors: webmaster@cameraelectronic.com.au

Internal Email Contacts:
Director: Saul Frank
saul@cameraelectronic.com.au
Director: Howard Frank
howard@cameraelectronic.com.au
Operations Manager / I.T. / Marketing / Repair / Rental: Adam Same
adam@cameraelectronic.com.au

Founder and Governing Director: Ron Frank


Email Enquiry Form Complete this form to email us your enquiry.