Contact Us

Our Location
230 Stirling Street Perth,
Western Australia 6000

Enquiries
Tel: 1300 790 230
International: +61 8 9328 4405
Fax: +61 8 9227-6728

Hours
Monday - Friday - 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday - 10am - 1pm

General Email Contacts
Sales Enquiries: sales@cameraelectronic.com.au
Rental Enquiries: rentals@cameraelectronic.com.au
Repair Enquiries: repairs@cameraelectronic.com.au
Corporate Enquires: (Government / Education / Corporate): corporate@cameraelectronic.com.au
Trade-In & Sell Enquiries: trade-in@cameraelectronic.com.au
Events / Promotions Enquiries: events@cameraelectronic.com.au
Workshop / SHOOT Enquiries: info@shootworkshops.com.au
Warehouse Enquiries: warehouse@cameraelectronic.com.au
Logistics Enquiries: logistics@cameraelectronic.com.au
Marketing Enquiries: marketing@cameraelectronic.com.au
Account Enquiries: accounts@cameraelectronic.com.au
Website Faults / Errors: webmaster@cameraelectronic.com.au

Internal Email Contacts:
Director: Saul Frank
saul@cameraelectronic.com.au
Director: Howard Frank
howard@cameraelectronic.com.au
Operations Manager / I.T. / Marketing / Repair / Rental: Adam Same
adam@cameraelectronic.com.au

Founder and Governing Director: Ron Frank


Email Enquiry Form Complete this form to email us your enquiry.