Contact Details

Location:
230 Stirling Street Perth,
Western Australia 6000
Phone: +61 8 9328-4405
Fax: +61 8 9227-6728
General Email Contacts:
Sales Enquiries: sales@cameraelectronic.com.au
Rental Enquiries: rentals@cameraelectronic.com.au
Repair Enquiries: repairs@cameraelectronic.com.au
Workshops / Promotions Enquiries: workshops@cameraelectronic.com.au
Corporate Enquires:
(Government / Education / Corporate)
corporate@cameraelectronic.com.au
Warehouse Enquiries: warehouse@cameraelectronic.com.au
Logistics Enquiries: logistics@cameraelectronic.com.au
Account Enquiries: accounts@cameraelectronic.com.au
Website Faults / Errors: webmaster@cameraelectronic.com.au
Internal Email Contacts:
Director: Saul Frank saul@cameraelectronic.com.au
Director: Howard Frank howard@cameraelectronic.com.au
Operations Manager
I.T. Support / Pro Graphic Sales:
Adam Same adam@cameraelectronic.com.au
Founder and Governing Director: Ron Frank ronfrank@cameraelectronic.com.au