Hours of Operation

Opening Hours

Stirling Street Store
Monday - Friday - 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday - 10am - 1pm
Sunday - Closed
Murray Street Store
Monday - Thursday - 9:30am - 6:00pm
Friday - 9:30am - 7pm
Saturday - 10am - 5pm
Sunday - 12pm - 4pm

 

Holiday Schedule

We are closed on the following public holidays.
  • Holiday
  • 2017
  • 2018

  • New Years Day
  • Sunday, 1 January / Monday, 2 January
  • Monday, 1 January

  • Australia Day
  • Thursday, 26 January
  • Friday, 26 January

  • Labour Day
  • Monday, 6 March
  • Monday, 5 March

  • Good Friday
  • Friday, 14 April
  • Friday, 30 March

  • Easter Monday
  • Monday, 17 April
  • Monday, 2 April

  • ANZAC Day
  • Tuesday, 25 April
  • Wednesday, 25 April

  • Western Australia Day
  • Monday, 5 June
  • Monday, 4 June

  • Queen's Birthday
  • Monday, 25 September
  • Monday, 24 September

  • Christmas Day
  • Monday, 25 December
  • Tuesday, 25 December

  • Boxing Day
  • Tuesday, 26 December
  • Wednesday, 26 December