Contact Us



Our Location
Stirling Street Store
230 Stirling Street Perth,
Western Australia 6000
Tel: +61 8 9328 4405

Opening Hours

Sales, Rental and Repairs
Monday - Friday - 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday - 10am - 1pm

Accounts
Monday - Friday - 9am - 5pm
Account Enquiries: accounts@cameraelectronic.com.au

Corporate
Monday - Friday - 7:30am - 4:30pm
Corporate Enquires: (Government / Education / Corporate): corporate@cameraelectronic.com.au

Marketing
Monday - Friday - 9:30am - 2:30pm
Marketing Enquiries: marketing@cameraelectronic.com.au
Events Enquiries: events@cameraelectronic.com.au

Online
Monday - Friday - 7:30am - 4:30pm
Online Enquiries: site-status@cameraelectronic.com.au

Trade-In & Sell 
Monday - Thursday - 9:30am - 5:30pm

Technicians
Monday - Friday - 8:30am - 5:30pm

Warehouse and Logistics
Monday - Friday - 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday - 10am - 1pm
Warehouse Enquiries: warehouse@cameraelectronic.com.au
Logistics Enquiries: logistics@cameraelectronic.com.au

Murray Street Store
2/324 Murray Street Perth,
Western Australia 6000
Tel: +61 8 9225 5966

Opening Hours

Sales and Repairs
Monday - Thursday 9:30am - 6pm
Friday - 9:30am - 7pm
Saturday - 10am - 5pm
Sunday - 12pm - 4pm

Trade-In & Sell 
Monday - Thursday - 9:30am - 5:30pm

Enquiries
Tel: 1300 790 230

General Email Contacts
Workshop / SHOOT Enquiries: info@shootworkshops.com.au
Website Faults / Errors: webmaster@cameraelectronic.com.au

Internal Email Contacts:
Director: Saul Frank
saul@cameraelectronic.com.au
Director: Howard Frank
howard@cameraelectronic.com.au
Operations Manager / I.T. / Marketing / Repair / Rental: Adam Same
adam@cameraelectronic.com.au

Founder and Governing Director: Ron Frank