call our expert staff on +61 8 9428 7200

Hours of Operation

Locations

Stirling Street Store Murray Street Store Wanderlust by Camera Electronic
230 Stirling Street Perth, 2/324 Murray Street Perth, 3/324 Murray Street Perth,
Western Australia 6000 Western Australia 6000 Western Australia 6000
Tel: +61 8 9328 4405 Tel: +61 8 9225 5966 Tel: +61 8 9321 3400
    sales@wanderlustperth.com.au
    https://www.wanderlustperth.com.au
     
Opening Hours Opening Hours Opening Hours
Sales Sales and Repairs Sales
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10am - 1pm Saturday: 10:30am - 4:30pm Saturday: 10:30am - 4:30pm
Repairs / Rentals Sunday: 12pm - 4pm Saturday: 12pm - 4pm
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm Trade-In & Sell  
Technicians Monday - Thursday: 9:30am - 5:30pm  
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm    
Corporate    
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm    
Online    
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm    
Trade-In & Sell    
Monday - Thursday: 10am - 4pm    
Accounts    
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm    
Marketing    
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm    
Warehouse and Logistics    
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm    
     

 

Holiday Schedule

We are closed on the following Public Holidays

  2022 2023
New Year's Day Saturday 1 January &
Monday 3 January
Sunday 1 January &
Monday 2 January
Australia Day Wednesday 26 January Thursday 26 January
Labour Day Monday 7 March Monday 6 March
Good Friday Friday 15 April Friday 7 April
Easter Sunday Sunday 17 April Sunday 9 April
Easter Monday Monday 18 April Monday 10 April
Anzac Day Monday 25 April Tuesday 25 April
Western Australia Day Monday 6 June Monday 5 June
Queen's Birthday # Monday 26 September Monday 25 September
Christmas Day Sunday 25 December &
Monday 26 December*
Monday 25 December
Boxing Day Monday 26 December &
Tuesday 27 December
Tuesday 26 December