Hours of Operation

Opening Hours

Our Location
Stirling Street Store
230 Stirling Street Perth,
Western Australia 6000
Tel: +61 8 9328 4405

Opening Hours

Sales, Rental and Repairs
Monday - Friday - 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday - 10am - 1pm
Sales Enquiries: sales@cameraelectronic.com.au
Rental Enquiries: rentals@cameraelectronic.com.au
Repair Enquiries: repairs@cameraelectronic.com.au

Accounts
Monday - Friday - 9am - 5pm
Account Enquiries: accounts@cameraelectronic.com.au

Corporate
Monday - Friday - 7:30am - 4:30pm
Corporate Enquires: (Government / Education / Corporate): corporate@cameraelectronic.com.au

Marketing
Monday - Friday - 9:30am - 2:30pm
Marketing Enquiries: marketing@cameraelectronic.com.au
Events Enquiries: events@cameraelectronic.com.au

Online
Monday - Friday - 7:30am - 4:30pm
Online Enquiries: site-status@cameraelectronic.com.au

Trade-In & Sell
Monday - Thursday - 9:30am - 5:30pm
Trade-In & Sell Enquiries: trade-in@cameraelectronic.com.au

Technicians
Monday - Friday - 8:30am - 5:30pm

Warehouse and Logistics
Monday - Friday - 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday - 10am - 1pm
Warehouse Enquiries: warehouse@cameraelectronic.com.au
Logistics Enquiries: logistics@cameraelectronic.com.au

Murray Street Store
2/324 Murray Street Perth,
Western Australia 6000
Tel: +61 8 9225 5966

Opening Hours

Sales and Repairs
Monday - Thursday 9:30am - 6pm
Friday - 9:30am - 7pm
Saturday - 10am - 5pm
Sunday - 12pm - 4pm
Sales Enquiries: sales@cameraelectronic.com.au
Repair Enquiries: repairs@cameraelectronic.com.au

Trade-In & Sell
Monday - Thursday - 9:30am - 5:30pm
Trade-In & Sell Enquiries: trade-in@cameraelectronic.com.au

 

Holiday Schedule

We are closed on the following public holidays.
Holiday 2017 2018
New Years Day Sunday, 1 January / Monday, 2 January Monday, 1 January
Australia Day Thursday, 26 January Friday, 26 January
Labour Day Monday, 6 March Monday, 5 March
Good Friday Friday, 14 April Friday, 30 March
Easter Monday Monday, 17 April Monday, 2 April
ANZAC Day Tuesday, 25 April Wednesday, 25 April
Western Australia Day Monday, 5 June Monday, 4 June
Queen's Birthday Monday, 25 September Monday, 24 September
Christmas Day Monday, 25 December Tuesday, 25 December
Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December Wednesday, 26 December