Store Finder


Murray Street

2/324 Murray Street
PERTH, WA 6000, AU

08 9225 5966

Opening Hours

Sales and Repairs
Monday - Thursday 9:30am - 6pm
Friday - 9:30am - 7pm
Saturday - 10am - 5pm
Sunday - 12pm - 4pm

Trade-In & Sell
Monday - Thursady - 9:30am - 5:30pm

Stirling Street

230 Stirling Street
PERTH, WA 6000, AU

08 9328 4405
08 9227 6728

Opening Hours

Sales, Rental and Repairs
Monday - Friday - 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday - 10am - 1pm

Accounts
Monday - Friday - 9am - 5pm
Account Enquiries: accounts@cameraelectronic.com.au

Corporate
Monday - Friday - 7:30am - 4:30pm
Corporate Enquires: (Government / Education / Corporate): corporate@cameraelectronic.com.au

Marketing
Monday - Friday - 9:30am - 2:30pm
Marketing Enquiries: marketing@cameraelectronic.com.au
Events Enquiries: events@cameraelectronic.com.au

Online
Monday - Friday - 7:30am - 4:30pm
Online Enquiries: site-status@cameraelectronic.com.au

Trade-In & Sell
Monday - Thursady - 9:30am - 5:30pm

Technicians
Monday - Friday - 8:30am - 5:30pm

Warehouse and Logistics
Monday - Friday - 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday - 10am - 1pm
Warehouse Enquiries: warehouse@cameraelectronic.com.au
Logistics Enquiries: logistics@cameraelectronic.com.au